كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

تـحـريـز

الشعور بالانتماء إلى الوطن والإحساس العميق بأهمية الحفاظ عليه هو ما دفعنا منذ اللحظة الأولى لتأسيس شركة معنية بتوفير أحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا الأمنية

أن تكون منتمياً إلى هذا الوطن، إلى المملكة العربية السعودية، بتاريخه الذي يضرب بجذوره في عمق الوجود البشري، وبثرائها الاقتصادي والاجتماعي والثقافي الذي يجعل منها موطن التنوع الفريد على مستوى العالم، هو بالتأكيد مصدر فخر واعتزاز، إلا أنه بالمقابل يضع على عاتقنا كأفراد وكيانات مؤسسية مسؤولية جسيمة بأن نساهم في تعزيز هذه المكتسبات وصيانتها.

هذا الشعور بالانتماء إلى الوطن والإحساس العميق بأهمية الحفاظ عليه هو ما دفعنا منذ اللحظة الأولى لتأسيس شركة معنية بتوفير أحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا الأمنية التي تحفظ حدودنا ومجتمعنا وبنيتنا التحتية ومواردنا وبياناتنا من أي انتهاك أو تدمير قد تتعرض له المملكة في وقتٍ يموج بالمخاطر والصراعات من كل جانب، فالأمن سياج الحضارة الذي إذا سقط، تهاوت معه كل المكتسبات وصارت البلاد عرضة للطامعين وقوى الشر وجنود الفتنة.

نحن اليوم في «تحريز» نضع بين أيديكم أرقى ما جادت به العقول والمصانع والشركات الرائدة في المجال الأمني من أنظمة فحص وكشف وتحليل وتصوير وحماية لحفظ أمن الأفراد والمنشآت والمعلومات وإيقاف عمليات التهريب والتفجير والسرقة والاختراق قبل تمامها، وجاء ذلك بعد دراسة مستفيضة واستطلاع شامل قمنا به كفريق عمل للتعرف على التقنيات الأمنية المستخدمة حالياً في المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة ومستوى أدائها، وبالتالي، نعدكم بتقديم خدمات استثنائية بمستوى غير مسبوق من الجودة دون ثغرات أو أخطاء، وأن تتمكنوا من التركيز على أعمالكم الرئيسية دون قلق أو انشغال بمسألة الأمن والسلامة لأنها ستكون حتماً في أيدٍ أمينة.

رامي خالد التركي
رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة «تحريز»

Chairman Message

Tahreez

The feeling of belonging to this land and the profound understanding of the importance of safeguarding it, is what drove us from the first moment to establish a company focused on providing the latest technological security methods.

To belong to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, with its history rooted in the depths of human existence, and its economic, social, and cultural wealth, home of unique diversity worldwide; is certainly a source of pride. However, it also places on our shoulders, as individuals and corporate entities, the considerable responsibility of both contributing to these gains and to their preservation.

This feeling of belonging to this land and the profound understanding of the importance of safeguarding it, is what drove us from the first moment to establish a company focused on providing the latest technological security methods to safeguard our borders, society, infrastructure, resources, and data from any infractions or destruction that we may face in a time fraught with danger and conflicts from every side; for security is the wall of the citadel of society which, if it falls, it takes with it all our gains, and leaves the country vulnerable to greed and the powers of evil and discontent.

Today at Tahreez we put before you the best products and services in the field of security, inspection, examination, analysis, imaging, and protection to safeguard individuals, establishments, and information, smuggling, detonations, theft, and breach before the fact; The result of an extensive study and an inclusive consensus that was carried out as a team to identify security technologies currently in use in government and private establishments, as well as their levels of performance.

Therefore, we are confident in our guarantee to provide exceptional products to provide the information needed to protect you and your assets , so that you may focus on your main tasks without worrying about security and safety, as it will assuredly be in safe hands.

Rami Alturki
Chairman of the Board of Tahreez